Is This The Best Zombie Prank Ever?

3 Apr

I’m not going to say much about this as the video pretty much speaks for itself, but is this the best zombie prank ever? If it had happened to me, I’d have been pretty terrified, but watching it in the safety of my own home I can appreciate the joke!


*****************************************************************************
From the author of For Those In Peril On The Sea, a tale of post-apocalyptic survival in a world where zombie-like infected rule the land and all the last few human survivors can do is stay on their boats and try to survive. Now available in print and as a Kindle ebook. Click here or visit www.forthoseinperil.net to find out more. To download a preview of the first three chapters, click here.

To read the Foreword Clarion Review of For Those In Peril On The Sea (where it scored five stars out of five) click here.

2 Responses to “Is This The Best Zombie Prank Ever?”

  1. Jack Flacco 03/04/2015 at 20:51 #

    This is one of the scariest scenario pranks I’ve ever seen, Colin! Mind if I borrow this? Incredible is all I can say.

    • Colin M. Drysdale 04/04/2015 at 07:40 #

      Yeah, it pretty much scare the hell out of me, too (it didn’t help that I was watching it on my own late at night). I don’t think I’ll ever be able to travel by train again without getting flashbacks! Anyway, feel free to borrow it, after all, I borrowed it from the original posters, too.

Leave a Reply

